ROCKY MOUNTAIN DIVISION SCCA
2016 Club Racing Technical Inspection Locations


Colorado

Name Location Phone Email
Mark Baer Loveland, CO (970) 203-1127 mark.baer@scrperformance.com
Blair Daniel Longmont, CO (303) 638-9190 blair.daniel.6@gmail.com
Chris Doyle Westminster, CO (303) 940-1500 chris@surfaceexploration.com
David Muramoto Aurora, CO (303) 752-9777 nissan7gt3@comcast.net
Ken Pike Longmont, CO (720) 201-7563 kenp1961@yahoo.com
Tom Abbott Westcliffe, CO (719) 783-9586 paragonseating@netzero.com
Randy Cummings Herriman, UT (801) 560-5448 cummingsracing@yahoo.com
Dave Caswell Englewood, CO (303) 324-2375 Dave@frontrangemotorsports.com
Jim Christian Boulder, CO (303) 349-5665 vr0000m@icloud.com
Bob Maples Parker, CO (303) 397-2133 scca_FP2002@hotmail.com
Bill Pichardo Boulder, CO (303) 421-7246 quattroboy@yahoo.com
Jeff Winter Arvada, CO (303) 427-0510 rsport@qwestoffice.net
Stan Czacki Truth Or Consequences, NM (915) 204-3520 sczacki@utep.edu
George Hausner Albuquerque, NM (505) 967-8583 mtlhd62@comcast.net
Charlie Seffrood Colorado Springs, CO (719) 574-7342 cseffrood@csu.org
Ty Till Los Lunas, NM (505) 379-8488 ty.ae5vr@gmail.com

RED denotes ability to issue NEW log books